063 - 10 59 10 info@hpmark.se
Herman Petrusson
VD
Mobil: 070-580 99 95 herman.p@hpmark.se
Anders Edholm
Arbetschef
Mobil: 070-557 46 55 anders.e@hpmark.se
Mathias Edholm
Arbetsledare
Mobil: 073-810 24 66 mathias@hpmark.se
Birgitta Petrusson
Administration
Mobil: 070-688 79 79 birgitta@hpmark.se
   
Pia Edholm
Administration
063 – 10 59 10 pia@hpmark.se
Arne Moxell

Mobil: 070-333 07 93 arne@hpmark.se

Anders Didriksson 
Anläggningsarbetare
Mobil: 070-397 98 97
Christer Ericsson
Anläggningsarbetare
Mobil: 070-334 59 10
 Hans Moxell
Traktorförare
Mobil: 070-560 70 47
Kent Jonsson
Grävmaskinist
Mobil: 070-564 90 05
Daniel Holmblad
Traktorförare
Mobil: 076-824 82 05
Marcus Ekeljung
Snickare
Mobil: 076-840 08 42
Erik Vikström
Anläggningsarbetare
Mobil: 076-114 37 31
Fredrik Åsell
Grävmaskinist
Mobil: 073-039 68 68
Henrik Petrusson
Anläggningsarbetare
Mobil: 070-382 12 02
Roger Ericsson 
Betongarbetare
Mobil: 070-641 46 71
 
Jens Nilsson
Maskinförare
Mobil: 073-058 68 67
Danne Olsson
Maskinförare
Mobil: 076-141 37 78